Groepsleerkrachten 2020-2021

Groep 1
juf Janneke
ma t/m vr
janneke.tenhove@pcpobr.nl
Groep 1/2 A
juf Lucie
ma, di, do, vr
lucie.delooze@pcpobr.nl
 
juf Rashnie
wo
rashnie.hoeseni@pcpobr.nl
Groep 1/2 B
juf Madhuri
ma t/m vr
madhuri.bhageloe@pcpobr.nl
Groep 3
juf Petra
di, wo, do
petra.zonneveld@pcpobr.nl

juf Esther
ma, vr
esther.vanvugt@pcpobr.nl
Groep 4
juf Aline
ma t/m vr
aline.onnink@pcpobr.nl
Groep 5
meester Matthijs
ma, wo, do, vr
matthijs.verschoor@pcpobr.nl

juf Rashnie
di
rashnie.hoeseni@pcpobr.nl
Groep 6
juf Annette
di, wo, do, vr
annette.schuurman@pcpobr.nl 

juf Petra
ma
petra.zonneveld@pcpobr.nl
Groep 7
juf Madelein
ma, di
madelein.klaij@pcpobr.nl

juf Wendy *
wo, do, vr
wendy.carlebur@pcpobr.nl 
Groep 8
meester Stefan
ma t/m vr
stefan.vanbodegraven@pcpobr.nl

* Juf Wendy vervangt Juf Dorien in groep 7. Daardoor zijn er veranderingen in groep 6 en 8.

Managementteam

Theo Douma
Directeur
theo.douma@pcpobr.nl

Wendy Carlebur
Bouwcoördinator
wendy.carlebur@pcpobr.nl

Heiline Smits
IB-er
heiline.smits@pcpobr.nl

 

Overige teamleden

 
Anja van der Velde
leerkracht plusklas
anja.vandervelde@pcpobr.nl

Sero van Dongen
conciërge
sero.vandongen@pcpobr.nl

Letty Lems
administratie
letty.lems@pcpobr.nl

Elise Catsburg
ondersteuning
elise.catsburg@pcpobr.nl

Specialisten

Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs Stefan van Bodegraven (vr)
Matthijs Verschoor (di)
Interne Coach Marielle van Gastel
Onderwijskundig coördinator W&T Annette Schuurman
Stefan van Bodegraven
Gedragsspecialist Wendy Carlebur
I-coach Stefan van Bodegraven
Rekencoördinator Esther van Vugt
Veiligheidscoördinator Petra Zonneveld
Beweegspecialist Rob Storm
Vertrouwenspersoon Rashnie Hoeseni

Medezeggenschapsraad

Oudergeleiding:
Sanne Jippens (Voorzitter)
Kalinka Loos (GMR)
Marco Lagendijk

Personeelsgeleiding:
vacant
Lucie de Looze (GMR)
Petra Zonneveld