Groepsleerkrachten 2019-2020

Groep 1-2 A


juf Lucie
ma, di, do, vr
lucie.delooze@pcpobr.nl

juf Marina
wo
marina.deblois@pcpobr.nl

Groep 1-2 B


juf Aline
ma t/m vr
aline.onnink@pcpobr.nl

Groep 3


juf Petra
di, wo, do
petra.zonneveld@pcpobr.nl

juf Esther
ma, vr
esther.vanvugt@pcpobr.nl

Groep 4


juf Dorien
ma, do, vr
dorien.both@pcpobr.nl 

juf Rashnie
di, wo
rashnie.hoeseni@pcpobr.nl 

Groep 5


meester Matthijs
ma, di, wo, do
matthijs.verschoor@pcpobr.nl

juf Madelein
vr
madelein.klaij@pcpobr.nl
 

Groep 6

 


juf Annette
di,  wo, do, vr
annette.schuurman@pcpobr.nl 

juf Madelein
ma
madelein.klaij@pcpobr.nl
 

Groep 7

 


juf Wendy
ma t/m vr
wendy.carlebur@pcpobr.nl 
 

Groep 8


meester Stefan
ma, wo, do, vr
stefan.vanbodegraven@pcpobr.nl

juf Marina
di
marina.deblois@pcpobr.nl

Managementteam


Theo Douma
Directeur
theo.douma@pcpobr.nl

Marina de Blois
Bouwcoördinator
marina.deblois@pcpobr.nl

Mireille van den Bos
IB-er
mireille.vandenbos@pcpobr.nl

Overige Teamleden


Anja van der Velde
leerkracht Plusgroep

Letty Lems
Administratie

Map Rijkee
Conciërge

Sero van Dongen
Conciërge

Elise Catsburg
Onderwijsondersteuning

Specialisten

Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs Stefan van Bodegraven (di)
Matthijs Verschoor (vr)
Interne Coach Marielle van Gastel
Onderwijskundig coördinator W&T Annette Schuurman
Stefan van Bodegraven
Gedragsspecialist Wendy Carlebur
I-coach Stefan van Bodegraven
Rekencoördinator Esther van Vugt
Veiligheidscoördinator Petra Zonneveld
Beweegspecialist Rob Storm
Vertrouwenspersoon Rashnie Hoeseni

Medezeggenschapsraad

Oudergeleiding:
Wendy Kanis (Voorzitter)
Kalinka Loos (GMR)
Marco Lagendijk

Personeelsgeleiding:
Wendy Carlebur
Lucie de Looze (GMR)
Petra Zonneveld